Ely vs. Bottle

It has been a while since I have added to my blog. I’ve never been good at scrapbooking, which was my main reason for starting the blog. Here is my vow to do better!

We spent the weeking out at my Mother-In-Laws, and we had a great time as usual. We spent time shopping, eating, playing, swimming, and more quality family time. We just got home this evening, and a few moments ago here comes Carter running into the Den. He was telling us that Ely was in the dishwasher. Yikes! Visions of sharp knives running through my head. Pate went to grab him, and what did Ely get out of the dishwasher. You guessed it. A bottle! We have not been giving him a bottle lately (except those 4 am wake up calls that don’t stop without them). It was the funniest site to see him holding a bottle, saying baba, as of course Pate had to take it away. I just wish I could have caught it on camera.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

