3 and 6 month Stats

So I am a little behind in posting these, but I finally got tired of looking at the official post-it note sitting on my desk. Here are Ely’s stats from recent doctor’s appointments:

3 months

Height – 26 1/2 in (95th percentile)

Weight – 13 lb 10 oz (25th percentile)

Head – 75th percentile

6 months

Height – 27 1/4 in (75th percentile)

Weight – 15 lb 9 oz (25th percentile)

Head – 90th percentile

I can’t believe how big he is getting! He is still a skinny baby, but he seems so much bigger (longer) than Carter was. I will have to dig out my baby book for Carter to compare.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

