Rolling, rolling, rolling…

My baby is on the move!  November 1st marked the new roly poly.  We were out at Memaw and Pop Pop’s when the little monkey (well, he was a monkey the day before anyway) decided to roll over.  It only took me 12 days to post about it!  He is now getting better and better and rolling, and has occasionally rolled back over.  Most of the time he just gets frustrated and starts crying.  One day I will actually post pictures when I find my camera, the cord, and actually hook the thing up to my lap top.  Until then your imagination will just have to do!

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

