Shrink for Good Week 6

Wow!!!  I am again amazed at what a great week I had.  Maybe the promise of an iPhone when I hit the 1o pound mark did the trick!  I am rationalizing such a large purchase for this goal by the fact that I can track my points at weight watchers on-line through the new phone.  Doesn’t take much, does it? 

This week I am down 2.6 lbs this week for a total so far of 10.4 lbs.  Woot!  Woot!  I am stoked!  I realize that when you have such a long journey ahead, you need to break it down into small increments to celebrate.  I am now at my pre baby #2 weight.  My next goal is pre baby #1 goal.  This is only another 17 lbs.  I will keep this as my next goal and think up a new treat when I hit that goal.  Maybe not as expensive as an iPhone, but definitely something that will continue to motivate me.  Any suggestions?

This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shrink for Good Week 6

  1. Hmmm…a spa treatment??

    Congrats on the loss!!

Leave a Reply

